Ideas for the Mixed Media…

From the Terry Richardson work, I have realised that I think I want to do a video, with sounds and photographs included over the top.  How he has made me realise this, I’m not sure, I think it is the idea that his work brings controversy, like the busyness of the video I intend on making, I want it to seem busy and quick and crazy, recording the direct course of the models and how they have come to be in the process.  I want to make a video a quick snippet into how they are perceived, and seen and what happens in controversy.  I want to super impose photographs over the top of the work, to show the models at their nicest, whilst the rushing around of the video continues.

Leave a Reply

