Research – Understanding how to make a good documentary

http://www.desktop-documentaries.com/making-documentaries.html

This page gives a step by step guide on what is most important when starting a documentary.  It is done like a check list and is very helpful.  It doesn’t direct on how to take the video, this is something I will have to look up on, as I have never done anything ‘Mixed Media’ before and it is not one of my talents or something I know anything about.

I am excited to learn the techniques needed in this body of work to create a good documentary to up the profile of those suffering with diabetes.  I think that it is needed.

Leave a Reply

